Ford Model R of 1909

Published on by Mr. Yogi



Fuel for this Car was sold in Drug Stores only. 
There were only 8,000 Cars and only 144 Miles of Paved Roads. 
The Maximum Speed Limit in Most Cities was 10 mph.



THE YEAR IS 1909
This will boggle your mind!
************ ********* ***********
************ ********* ************
The year is 1909.
More Than One Hundred Years Ago.

What a Difference a Century Makes!
************ ********* ************
************ ********* ************

Published on Amazing and Wonderful

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
B
You are providing the information is useful to all my blog bestessays review on whowritesbest writers and to all my best essay writers. So that I am using your all educational services for me and to all my blog writers.
Reply